2015 Board of Directors List


Stephen Michael Wilson AIA, President
O|X Studio, Inc.
302 South State Street
Suite B
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: (734) 929-9017
Email: 
stephenmichaelwilson@gmail.com    
Web: www.oxstudioinc.com


Michael S. Kirchner AIA, Secretary

Ann Arbor Inspections, LLC

1711 Orchard

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: 734-834-1945

Email: mike@annarborinspections.com

Web:  www.annarborinspections.com

 

Ronald Lincoln AIA, Treasurer

A3C - Collaborative Architecture

210 East Huron Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-1910

Fax: (734) 663-8427

Email: rlincoln@a3c.com

Web:  www.a3c.com

 

Wayne Chubb AIA, Past- President

Hobbs+Black Architects
100 N. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 663-4189
Fax: (734) 663-1770
Email: wchubb@hobbs-black.com
Web: www.hobbs-black.com

 

Charles T. Bultman II AIA, AIAMI Director

Charles Bultman Architect

55 Underdown Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone : (734) 214-0810

Email: cbultman@flash.net

 

Joshua Hendershot AIA, Emerging Professionals Director

Linhout Associates Architects

10465 Citation Drive

Brighton, MI 48116

Phone: (810) 227-5668

Fax: (810) 227-5855

Email: jlh@lindhout.com


Branden Clements, Associate Member Director
Enovio LLC
2350 Green Road
Suite 175C
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: (812) 431-2932
Email: branden.clements@enovio.com
Web: www.enovio.com


David B. Lewis AIA, Media Director

Lewis Greenspoon Architects

440 South Main Street, suite 2
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 786-3757

Email:  dlewis@lg-architects.com

Web: www.lg-architects.com

 

Alyssa Kargl, 2014/2015 UM AIAS Representative

B.S. in Architecture Student

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Email: akargl@umich.edu


Eddie Sachs, 2014/2015 UM AIAS Professional Liaison
B.S. in Architecture Student
Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: ejsachs@umich.edu


Jennifer Darby Morris, TCAUP Director

Doctoral Student in Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (919) 943-3777

Email: jendarby@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 

Philip S. Proefrock AIA, Events Director 

CoStudio Architects

1611 Chandler

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 408-1106

Email: architect@cornellbox.com

Web: www.CoStudioArchitects.com


Jan K. Culberson, AIA, AIAMI Director

A3C - Collaborative Architecture

210 East Huron Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-1910 x103

Email: jculberson@a3c.com

Web: www.a3c.com



 


© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software