A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

2018 Board of Directors List


Joshua Hendershot AIA, President

Lindhout Associates Architects

10465 Citation Drive

Brighton, MI 48116

Phone: (810) 227-5668

Fax: (810) 227-5855

Email: jlh@lindhout.com

Web: www.lindhout.com


Lindsey Pickornik AIA, Vice President / President-Elect

Quinn Evans Architects

219 1/2 S. Main Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-0422

Email: lpickornik@quinnevans.com

Web: www.quinnevans.com


Claude Faro AIA, Secretary

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: cfaro@hobbs-black.com

Web:  http://www.hobbs-black.com/

 

Anne Cox AIA, Treasurer

HKS, Inc.

235 East Main Street

Suite 102C

Northville, MI 48167

Phone: (248) 347-7050

Email: acox@hksinc.com

Web: http://www.hksinc.com

 

Brad Angelini AIA, Past-President

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: bangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com


Chuck Bultman AIA, AIAMI Director

Charles Bultman architect

1009 Broadway Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 223-1358

Email: cbultman@flash.net


Leann Dreher AIA, Emerging Professionals Director

Daniels and Zermack Architects

2080 S. State St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 761-2090

Email: ldreher@danielsandzermack.com

Web: www.danielsandzermack.com


Jessica Green Quijano, Assoc. AIA, Media Director

HopkinsBurns Design Studio
4709 N. Delhi Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 424-3344
Email: jessica.quijano@hopkinsburns.com
Web: www.hopkinsburns.com


David Nims, Assoc. AIA, Associate Membership Director

Hobbs+Black Architects
100 N. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Email: dnims@hobbs-black.com
Web: www.hobbs-black.com

 

Theresa Angelini AIA, Events Director 

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: tangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: www.angeliniarchitects.com


Evan Timm, 2017/2018 UM AIAS Representative

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Email: evantimm@umich.edu


Sharon Haar AIA, TCAUP Director

Chair of Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 764-1300

Email: haar@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 


 


© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software