Log in

2020 Board of Directors List


Media Director Needed: contact info@aiahv.org if you are interested.


Donald Barry JD, AIA, President

A3C Collaborative Architecture

115 1/2 East Liberty Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-1910

Email: dbarry@a3c.com

Web: a3c.com


Anna Anderson AIA, Vice-President/President Elect

Lord Aeck Sargent

213 S. Ashley St, Ste 200

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 827-3930

Email: aanderson@lordaecksargent.com

Web:  lordaecksargent.com

Lindsey Pickornik AIA, Past-President
QUINN EVANS
219 1/2 N. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 926-0422
Email: lsuardini@quinnevans.com
Web: quinnevans.com

Kelsey Jensen AIA, Secretary

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: kjensen@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: angeliniarchitects.com

 

Anne Cox AIA, Treasurer

Greenway Collaborative

102 Nickels Arcade

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 668-8848

Email: anne@greenwaycollab.com

Web: greenwaycollab.com


Damian Farrell AIA, AIAMI Director

DFDG

359 Metty Drive, Suite 4A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 998-1331

Email: dfarrell@damianfarrelldesigngroup.com

Web: dfdg.design

 

Theresa Angelini AIA, Continuing Education Director 

Angelini & Associates Architects

113 East Ann St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 998-0735

Email: tangelini@angeliniarchitects.com

Web: angeliniarchitects.com



Adam Smith AIA, NCARB, Emerging Professionals Director

Synecdoche Design Studio

1342 N. Main Street #11

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 926-5593

Email: adam@synecdochedesign.com

Web: synecdochedesign.com


Sharon Haar FAIA, TCAUP Director

Professor of Architecture

University of Michigan

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

2000 Bonisteel Dr.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: (734) 764-1300

Email: haar@umich.edu

Web: taubmancollege.umich.edu

 

Tiannuo Ouyang, AIAS Representative
Email: tiannuo@umich.edu

 


 


Contact us by Email:

info@aiahv.org

AIA Huron Valley

P.O. Box 1412,

Ann Arbor, MI 48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software