2014 Board of Directors List

 

Wayne Chubb AIA, President

Hobbs+Black Architects

100 N. State Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 663-4189

Fax: (734) 663-1770

Email: wchubb@hobbs-black.com

Web: www.hobbs-black.com

 

Damian Farrell AIA, Vice President

Damian Farrell Design Group. PLLC

359 Metty Drive. Ste 4A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 998-1331

Email: dfarrell@dfdgonline.com

Web: www.dfdgonline.com

 

Michael S. Kirchner AIA, Secretary

Meadowlark Builders

3250 West Liberty

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: 231-884-1930

Fax: 734-1515

Email: michael@meadowlarkbuilders.com

Web: meadowlarkbuilders.com

 

Donald Hendrick Wesley, Treasurer

University of Michigan Hospitals and Health Centers

Facilities Planning and Development

2101 Commonwealth, Suite B

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105

Phone: (734) 763-2497

Email: dwesley@umich.edu

 

Daniel E. Whisler AIA, Past- President

Penchansky Whisler Architects

603 East William Street

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 302-1010

Fax: (734) 302-1313

Email: dwhisler@p-wa.com

Web: www.p-wa.com

 

Charles T. Bultman II AIA, AIAMI Director

Charles Bultman Architect

55 Underdown Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone : (734) 214-0810

Email: cbultman@flash.net

 

Jessica Green, Associate Member Director

HopkinsBurns Design Studio

4709 N. Delhi Road

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 424-3344

Fax: (734) 864-5746

Email: jessica.green@hopkinsburns.com

Web: http://www.hopkinsburns.com/

 

David B. Lewis AIA, Director (Media)

Lewis Greenspoon Architects

1999 Coronada Drive

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 786-3757

Email: dlewis@lg-architects.com

Web: www.lg-architects.com

 

Eric Minton, 2013/2014 UM AIAS Representative

B.S. in Architecture Student

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Email: eminton@umich.edu

 

Jennifer Darby Morris, TCAUP Director

Doctoral Student in Architecture

Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Email: jendarby@umich.edu

Web: www.tcaup.umich.edu

 

Philip S. Proefrock AIA, Director (Events)

CoStudio Architects

1611 Chandler

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 408-1106

Email: architect@cornellbox.com

Web: http://CoStudioArchitects.com

 

Kristen Schleick AIA, AIAMI Director

Lord Aeck Sargent Architecture

213 South Ashley Street, Suite 200

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: (734) 827-3929

Fax: (none)

Email: kschleick@gmail.com

Web: www.lordaecksargent.com

 

Stephen Michael Wilson AIA, Director (Emerging Professionals)

O|X Studio, Inc.

302 South State Street

Suite B

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Phone: (734) 929-9017

Email: stephenw@oxstudioinc.com

Web: www.oxstudioinc.com

 
 
© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software