A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

Upcoming events

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 12:00 PM (EDT) • Hobbs + Black conference room
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00 PM (EDT) • TBD
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, August 04, 2016 (EDT) • Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT) • Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (EDT) • Texas
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Friday, September 23, 2016 (EDT) • Camp Hayo-Went-Ha, Torch Lake, MI
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, October 13, 2016 (EDT) • Midland, MI
Thank you to our 
Major Sponsors:

Special thanks to MA Engineering!











© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software