A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects
                                 Serving Michigan's Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, and Washtenaw Counties

Upcoming events

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT) • Downtown Library: Secret Lab
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, May 12, 2016 (EDT) • TBD
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (EDT) • ENPAC, 4201 Ann Arbor - Saline Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Thursday, May 19, 2016 (EDT) • Pennsylvania Convention Center, Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00 PM (EDT) • TBD
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Thursday, August 04, 2016 (EDT) • Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:00 PM (EDT) • Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 4:30 PM (EDT) • O|X Studio, Inc., 302 South State Street, Suite B, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (EDT) • Texas
Thank you to our 
Major Sponsors:

Special thanks to MA Engineering!











© AIA Huron Valley
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software